Oakridge Estates - Newbury Park

Where sunset arrives a bit early

Election Results 2023

L.J. Fay, Kathleen Jasper, and Mark Olson Reelected

The annual election meeting was held on Thursday, September 14, 2023, via Zoom. Angela Maradiaga, the Inspector of Election from The Ballot Box, announced that a quorum of at least 20% of the voting power had been reached. The Inspector opened the envelopes, tabulated the votes, and reported the following results:

L.J. Fay, Kathleen Jasper, and Mark Olson were all reelected to serve two-year terms on the Board of Directors. Ballot counts are provided below. Write-in votes were not permitted and, if submitted, were ignored.

2023 election results: board
name count
L.J. Fay 90
Kathleen Jasper 82
Mark Olson 120

See the Official Minutes of the Election Meeting.